Product Launch v1.2.0 2nd February 2023

We welcome you to join us for the launch of OpenCRVS v1.2.0 on 2nd February at 9:00 am GMT / 12:00 pm EAT / 2:30 pm IST.

Register for the event that will showcase how OpenCRVS enhances the value of civil registration systems.

Open CRVS v1 2 feature banner 1

Through the community's continued engagement and contributions, OpenCRVS is becoming a platform with a rich feature set that reflects the diversity of inputs from around the world. With progress in country implementations, we are constantly working towards strengthening the platform by incorporating every insight that we get to a tangible benefit for countries and key stakeholders.

Since the release of OpenCRVS v1.0 in June of last year, we have incorporated significant architectural and design enhancements. As a result, the platform now has new features such as Vital Statistics Export, User Audit and Advanced Search, giving countries a way of implementing an eCRVS system that goes well beyond the scope of traditional civil registration systems.

During the virtual event, our team will demo these enhanced features and their potential to improve civil registration services for countries implementing the platform. In addition, we will highlight countries we are working with as they undertake their transformational civil registration journeys.

Join the release event of OpenCRVS v1.2.0

2nd February at 9:00 am GMT/ 12:00 pm EAT / 2:30 pm IST

Click to attend